Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Christy Harris

General Manager
charris@lincolnracing.com

Julie Burton

Marketing/Office Manager
jburton@lincolnracing.com

Daniel Frusciante

Mutuels Manager
dfrusciante@lincolnracing.com

Tony Kreiter

Food & Beverage Manager
tkreiter@lincolnracing.com

Andrew Malone

Security/Maintenance Manager
amalone@lincolnracing.com

Charles Dunne

IT/AV Manager
itav@lincolnracing.com

Chuck Buller

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager / Head Chef
chef@lincolnracing.com