Employment Opportunities at Lincoln Race Course   
Click here to subscribe for email and text messages   Subscribe

 
Sign up to receive email and text messages with the latest news and special discounts.
  /ns/newsletter/subscribe.asp
 
 
 

 

Horse racing fans, your new home is out of the gate! Lincoln Race Course Winner's Circle Sports Bar and Grille is the only place in town to wager and win on Live Simulcast horse racing! Nearly 250 flat screen HDTVs and three monster 9 foot by 16 foot HD projection screens! Watch your favorite sports! Enjoy signature food and drinks all day! Unwind in our indoor smoking lounge! Lincoln Race Course Winner's Circle Sports Bar and Grille...just two furlongs west of Highway 77 on West Denton Road!

 

Mon:
10:30am - 9:30pm
Tues:
10:30am - 9:30pm
Wed-Thu:
10:30am - 11:00pm
Fri:
10:30am - 12:00am
Sat:
10:30am - 12:00am
Sun:
10:30am - 8:30pm

 

Christy Harris

General Manager

402.473.4200

CHarris@lincolnracing.com

Julie Burton

Marketing/Office Manager

402.473.4282

JBurton@lincolnracing.com

Connie Decker

Guest Services/Group Reservations

402.473.4104

CDecker@lincolnracing.com

Daniel Frusciante

Mutuels Manager

402.473.4213

Mutuels@lincolnracing.com

Tony Kreiter

Food & Beverage Manager

402.473.4242

TKreiter@lincolnracing.com

Andrew Malone

Maintenance/Security/Cleaning/Manager

402.473.4204

AMalone@lincolnracing.com

Charles Dunne

AV/IT Manager

402.473.4220

itav@lincolnracing.com

 

 

Please Play Responsibly. Click here for information about the Compulsive Gambling Help Line.

 
Copyright, Lincoln Race Course. All rights reserved. Website by Ntelligent Systems, Inc.